Discover Canada’s 17 faculties of medicine.

Below you will find the 17 universities offering medical residency programs across Canada. Click through to learn more about the programs they offer, upcoming events, key resources, and important information about the universities.

The University of British Columbia Faculty of Medicine Logo.
University of British Columbia
Queen's University Logo.
Queen’s University
University of Toronto Temerty Faculty of Medicine Logo.
University of Toronto
Logo de faculté de médecine université de montréal.
Université de Montréal
University of Manitoba Rady Faculty of Health Sciences Logo.
University of Manitoba
Memorial University Logo.
Memorial University of Newfoundland
University of Alberta Logo.
University of Alberta
McMaster University Logo.
McMaster University
McGill University Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Logo.
McGill University
Dalhousie University Faculty of Medicine Logo.
Dalhousie University
University of Ottawa Faculté de médicine, Faculty of Medicine Logo.
University of Ottawa
University of Saskatchewan College of Medicine medicine.usask.ca Logo.
University of Saskatchewan
Université Laval Logo.
Université de Laval
Lakehead Laurentian Medicine. Northern Ontario School of Medicine Logo.
NOSM University
University of Calgary Logo.
University of Calgary
Western University Canada Logo.
Western University
Logo de univertisé de sherbrooke.
Université de Sherbrooke